Fast, Cozy Image Hosting
Ariel Winter
Birth Date:
4 May 1998, USA
A Thousand Words (2011)
Nic & Tristan Go Mega Dega (2010)
Modern Family (TV Episode) (2010)
Phineas and Ferb (TV Episode) (2009)
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (2009)
Opposite Day (2009)
Duress (2009)
Life Is Hot in Cracktown (2009)
ER (TV Episode) (2009)
Afro Samurai: Resurrection (2009)
Tales from the Catholic Church of Elvis! (2009)
Ghost Whisperer (TV Episode) (2008)
Speed Racer (2008)
Horton Hears a Who! (2008)
One Missed Call (2008)
Criminal Minds (TV Episode) (2007)
Shorty McShorts' Shorts (TV Episode) (2007)
Crossing Jordan (TV Episode) (2007)
All of Us (TV Episode) (2007)
Nip/Tuck (TV Episode) (2006)
Bones (TV Episode) (2006)
Jericho (TV Episode) (2006)
Grilled (2006)
So noTORIous (TV Episode) (2006)
Over the Hedge (2006)
Monk (TV Episode) (2006)
Ice Age: The Meltdown (2006)
Curious George (2006)
Bambi II (2006)
Freddie (TV Episode) (2005)
Tickle U (TV Series) (2005)
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (2005)
Listen Up (TV Episode) (2005)
Ariel Winter avoids mother
SP_COP - April 01, 2013 -
Ariel Winter has not spoken to her mother in five months and refuses to undergo therapy with her so they can repair their relationship after being placed under her older sisterĺs care.Ariel Winter wan...